London Fashion Week: Five: Street Style


Here is another helping of London Fashion Week style, this time from day 4.

Monochromatics
Monochromatics
I loved this girl's style, I think it came from the heart and Iove a fake colored hair and brow combo :)
I loved this girl’s style, I think it came from the heart 
Teal velvet and burgundy brown fur, what a combo!

IMG_3242

IMG_3246

Vogue Taiwan bringing some style
Vogue Taiwan bringing some style

IMG_3247

IMG_3250

IMG_3256

I love the mix of colour and textures and mixing vintage glamour with a dose of vitriol is one of my favourite styling techniques too.
I love the mix of colour and textures and mixing vintage glamour with a dose of vitriol is one of my favourite styling techniques too.

IMG_3257

IMG_3261

IMG_3263

Lovable
Lovable
I want that hair do!
I want that hair do!

IMG_3277

One of the loveliest dresses/textiles I've seen all week.
One of the loveliest dresses/textiles I’ve seen all week.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

